ow’s ur gramma?

There is quite a bit of talk just now in the UK about teaching grammar in schools and the BBC has added a 10 question quiz on their website about the correct use of grammar. I took the quiz and had to hang my head in shame, as my score was woefully low. However, that is why I have the marvelous Lisa, to proof read my work before publication.

Anyway, I’ve added a link to the test if anyone wishes to test their knowledge http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/magazine-22512744

3 comments on “ow’s ur gramma?

  1. […] ow’s ur gramma? (whenpenhitspaper.wordpress.com) […]

  2. google.com says:

    Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wished to say that I’ve truly
    enjoyed surfing around your blog posts. In any case I will be subscribing to your feed and I hope you
    write again very soon!

Leave a Reply

