A poem to my Girlfriend. Its called – I am a Simple man

I am a Simple man

My love – I am but a simple man.

I don’t have film start looks, nor do I have any fashion sense.

I can’t afford weekend breaks to Paris, Milan or Berlin.

I hate live music festivals and being one of the ‘in’ crowd.

I don’t know any celebrities or famous people.

My love – I am but a simple man.

Sorry folks, but this poem is now available in an ebook (priced at the super high price of £0.77) so i’ve had to remove the rest of it from this post. However, if you do fancy splashing out £0.77 or the equivilent in your country you can search Amazon for “Love and Life by K J A Ireland”

For those of you in the UK i’ve attached the link for your ease – http://www.amazon.co.uk/Love-And-Life-K-Ireland-ebook/dp/B00KRPWNB2/ref=sr_1_1?s=digital-text&ie=UTF8&qid=1401976971&sr=1-1&keywords=love+and+life

Alan

Leave a Reply

