My first review for “The Moonlight Dance”

5.0 out of 5 stars A wonderful book of three short stories 22 Dec 2013
Format:Kindle Edition|Amazon Verified Purchase
 
  Solomon Pace is one of my all time favourite villains, and after reading the full trilogy and ‘Tales of Solomon Pace’. I thought I knew the character very well.  However, Alan then writes three short stories, which lets me see a totally different side of the character and revels more of Solomon’s past.
All the stories are well written and enjoyable. For me, the stand out story has to be ‘Rain Down’ it is simply superb and the twist at the end is brilliant.
When people ask why do I read ‘Alan Scott’ novels? The answer to that is very simple – He writes excellent, well rounded and believable characters, that draw me in and keep me engaged throughout his stories and tales.
If you like dark fantasy, then read this book, you will not be disappointed.
 
 
Leave a Reply

