I Have Passed The 5000th Download Mark For My Books

It has taken me 20 months but I have passed the 5000th download mark for my books, and  I have to admit to having a huge smile on my face : )
The breakdown of downloads by country is:
USA = 3’664, UK = 925, Germany = 293, Canada = 54, Japan = 27, France = 17, Italy = 15, Spain = 7, Brazil = 5, India = 2, Australia = 2, Mexico = 1,  Total = 5’012
As always the definition of a download is – someone has either downloaded a free copy of the book, bought a copy or used Amazon Prime to borrow the ebook.
 Alan
5 comments on “I Have Passed The 5000th Download Mark For My Books

  1. Lisa W says:

    5000 people with good taste 🙂

Leave a Reply

