The Full List of my Novels and Stories.

I know this a bit blatant, however, I only do it about 3 times a year, so if you will indulge me I would be grateful : )

 All my work is available on Amazon. Simply search for ‘The Storm Series Alan Scott’ or ‘The Y Front Alan Scott’. Prices range from £1.54 to £0.77 or equivalent in your part of the world for ebook versions. For paperbacks versions it is a bit more expensive unfortunately.

 Quick Description of Echoes of a Storm

‘Echoes of a Storm’ is the first book in the ‘Storm Series’, and sets the scene and tone for this powerful bittersweet trilogy.

 This dark, gritty, adult fantasy novel explores many themes such as, relationships, loss, power, prejudice and ultimately, the true ‘monster’ that lurks inside of us.

As you delve deeper into the book, you will come across heroes, villain, werewolves and witches, but not quite in the way you have met them before.

The cliff hanger at the end of ‘Echoes of a Storm’ sets up perfectly the start of ‘Scions of the Storm’ which continues this powerful trilogy.

Echoes of a Storm has now been downloaded just under 2’000 times around the world including USA, UK, France, Germany, Italy, Japan, Brazil, Canada and Australia.

The Storm Series

The Storm Series Trilogy – Available in Paperback or on Kindle

 Echoes of a Storm – Book one

 Scions of the Storm – Book two

 A Dark and Hungry Storm – Book three

The Storm Series – Books of Short Stories – Available in Paperback or on Kindle

Stories for a Storm Filled Night – 9 Short stories

 Tales of Solomon Pace – 8 Short stories

 The Moonlight Dance – 3 Short stories (Kindle only)

 Tales of Salvation and Damnation – 9 Short stories (Kindle only)

The Storm Series – Short Stories released under their own cover – Available on Kindle only

 Tea – This story is from ‘Stories for a Storm Filled Night’

 Tea II – This story is from ‘Tales of Salvation and Damnation’

 The Black Blade – This story is from ‘Tales of Solomon Pace’

The Storm Series – Promo Stories (between 2000-3000 words) – Available on Kindle only

When Ardo Met Ozzy

 The Y Front Series (Sci-fi) – Available on Kindle only

The Y Front Chronicles – Book one

The Y Front Series (Sci-fi) Short stories – Available on Kindle only

The Y Front Stand off

Thank you for supporting independent authors



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s