I’ve just sold a book in Japan

 I’ve just sold a book in Japan, and for some reason i just can’t stop smiling about it
 
I can now say i have sold in: USA, UK, Germany, France, Australia and Japan.

I’m well chuffed with that : )

Alan

4 comments on “I’ve just sold a book in Japan

  1. That is so cool! Congratulations! 😀

  2. alankscott says:

    Thank you : ) Its only 1 book but its a start.

  3. Harliqueen says:

    It’s pretty amazing to be able to sell all over the world, right? 😀

Leave a Reply

