The Narrator of the Audio Book – Echoes of a Storm

I thought you might like to know a bit more about the narrator of the Audio Book.  So I asked Cari to send me a quick pen pic of herself.  Please see below.

 

Hello All!

My name is Cari Scholtens and I live in Michigan, USA.  I am a schoolteacher and basketball/track coach by day and by night, when the VO signal shows upon the sky, I read audiobooks.

I got into voice work when I won a contest through the gaming company Bioware for their AAA title Mass Effect: Andromeda.  I play several roles in the game and got a trip to Los Angeles and an IMDB credit for it.  It also got me a little recognition in the voice-over community.  Since then, I have landed several roles including voice-over for Grisha MacLaggin in the upcoming fanfilm “Voldemort: Origins of the Heir” and several audiobooks including “Echoes of a Storm”.

I am eager for you all to be able to hear the work Alan and I have put together on this project and I certainly hope I do his work justice!  Thank you all for your support of “Echoes of a Storm!”

Cari

#audiobook #audioeoas

Leave a Reply

